Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, elit eget consectetuer adipiscing aenean dolor


There are no laws, customs or regulations that could interfere with the organization of the FISU World University Championship. 

The participants of the concerned countries will be kindly requested to apply for a visa at the Argentinean embassy or Consulate in their own country. There must be some charges due to some countries when applying for their VISA. The Organizing Committee will advice the countries who are in needs of a visa procedure and shall take the appropriate measures to facilitate the visa delivery to the concern participants.

The following countries are eligible for entry without a Visa: 

Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Estado Ciudad del Vaticano, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong (With Passport R.A.E.H.K.), Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Republic, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Santa Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Suriname; Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine; United Kingdom Of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay.